/  Dazychain

Dazychain

DazyChain

Legal operations software for corporate counsel

Dazychain centralises your legal operations on one, secure, easy-to-use platform. Manage matters, emails, documents, due dates and external firms all in the cloud.

Employee #1 Name : Katherine, King
Employee #1 Email : katherine.king@yarris.com
Employee #2 Name : Ian, Goddard
Employee #2 Email : ian.goddard@yarris.com
Employee #3 Name : Alex, Bogart-King
Employee #3 Email : alex.bogart-king@yarris.com
Employee #4 Name : Natalie, Wong
Employee #4 Email : natalie.wong@yarris.com
Employee #5 Name : Heidi, Sandstrom
Employee #5 Email : heidi.sandstrom@yarris.com
Employee #6 Name : John, Corrigan
Employee #6 Email : john.corrigan@yarris.com
Employee #7 Name : Edwina, Swierc
Employee #7 Email : edwina.swierc@yarris.com
Year Established : 1995
Company Type : Established
Customers : Corporations
Tech Category : Analytics, Case Management, Compliance, Contract Management, Contract Review, Cybersecurity, Document Automation, Legal Operations, Online Legal Services, Outsourcing, Practice Management, Records Management

Website